Impressum

Responsible for the content of this website:
St. Moritz Energie
Via Signuria 5
7500 St. Moritz
www.stmoritz-energie.ch

Maintenance and operation
SWiBi AG
Bahnhofstrasse 51
7302 Landquart
www.swibi.ch

 

 

Content
This website is for informational purposes only. The entities mentioned above cannot be held liable for the completeness, accuracy, reliability, or timeliness of the information contained on the website.

External Links
This website contains links to other websites which are created and maintained by third parties. We must emphasize that we have no influence on these websites and cannot accept any liability. We expressly exclude liability with regard to the design or content of these websites.

Customer Centre
Upon registration for the Customer Centre, you must agree to the Terms of Service. Without acceptance of the Terms of Service access to the Customer Centre cannot be granted.

Data security
The access to the Customer Centre is secured by SSL encryption. This is indicated by the https at the beginning of the URL or the lock icon displayed for the SSL certificate. This ensures that all personal data is transmitted to you using an encrypted connection.

Contact form
All enquiries are processed according to best effort standards

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der Seiten:
St. Moritz Energie
Via Signuria 5
7500 St. Moritz
www.stmoritz-energie.ch

Unterhalt und Betrieb
SWiBi AG
Bahnhofstrasse 51
7302 Landquart
www.swibi.ch

Inhalt
Diese Website dient ausschliesslich Informationszwecken. Die oben genannten Parteien übernehmen keinerlei Garantie über die Vollständigkeit, Korrektheit, Zuverlässigkeit oder Aktualität der auf der Webseite enthaltenen Informationen.

Externe Links
Diese Webseite enthält Links auf weitere Webseiten welche durch Dritte erstellt und verwaltet werden. Wir betonen ausdrücklich, dass wir bei diesen Webseiten keinerlei Einfluss haben und jegliche Haftung ablehnen. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung was die Gestaltung oder den Inhalt dieser Webseiten betrifft.
 
Kundencenter
Mit der Registrierung für das Kundencenter müssen Sie sich mit den Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden erklären. Wünschen Sie dies nicht, ist die Nutzung des Kundencenters nicht möglich.

Datensicherheit
Der Zugriff auf das Kundencenter ist durch eine SSL-Verschlüsselung gesichert. Dies erkennen Sie am https vor der URL oder dem Schlüsselsymbol für das SSL-Zertifikat. Dadurch wird Gewährleistet dass alle personenbezogenen Daten verschlüsselt zu Ihnen übertragen werden.

Kontaktformular
Anfragen per Kontaktformular werden nach „Best-Effort“ bearbeitet.