Instructions for St. Moritz Energie ePortal

In the Customer Centre – ePortal – of St. Moritz Energie you can view your own consumption data, invoices and current products on the Internet, or get an overview over the development of your consumption. It also gives you the possibility to edit your address yourself, should you ever move. 

 

  1. To access the Customer Centre, click on the top right button on the website “Customer Centre”

  2. To register: click on the "NEW REGISTRATION" button:

  3. Enter your personal data into the input boxes. For personal identification purposes, customer ID and account object ID must be specified during the registration. Both can be found on your electricity bill. The customer ID is the first 5 digits under “customer” in the header of the invoice.

    Now you have registered. You will receive a confirmation email to the specified address. Please click on the activation link in the email to confirm the accuracy of your email address and complete the registration.

  4. After successful registration you can log in the Customer Centre and have access to the following data:

    For technical reasons your personal data is first available 24 hours after the initial registration in the Customer Centre.

 

We hope you enjoy the Customer Centre of St. Moritz Energie. If you require a personal consultation, our Client Relationship Manager, Antonio Martinovic, will be happy to take care of your request by phone or at kunde@stmoritz-energie.ch.

Anleitung ePortal von St. Moritz Energie

Im Kundenportal von St. Moritz Energie können Sie direkt über das Internet Ihre eigenen Verbrauchsdaten, Rechnungen und Stromprodukte einsehen. Sie haben dadurch die Möglichkeit bei einem Umzug Ihre Adresse selber zu bearbeiten. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie eine Übersicht über Ihre Verbrauchsentwicklung.

 

  1. Ins Kundencenter einsteigen: Oben rechts auf der Website auf „Kundencenter“ drücken:

  2. Registrieren: Auf „NEU REGISTRIEREN“ klicken:

  3. Eingabefelder mit den eigenen Personaldaten füllen. Für die persönliche Identifikation müssen Kundennummer und Objekt-ID bei der Registrierung angegeben werden. Beide Angaben finden Sie auf Ihrer Stromrechnung. Die Kundennummer entspricht den ersten 5 Ziffern unter Kunde im Kopfbereich der Rechnung.

    Jetzt haben Sie sich registriert. Sie erhalten ein Bestätigungs-Mail an die angegebene Adresse. Bitte klicken Sie den dort enthaltenen Aktivierungs-Link an, um die Richtigkeit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse zu bestätigen und die Registrierung abzuschliessen.

  4. Nach erfolgreicher Registrierung können Sie sich im Kundencenter anmelden und haben Zugriff auf die folgenden Daten:

    Aus technischen Gründen sind Ihre persönlichen Daten erst 24h nach der erstmaligen Registrierung im Kundencenter ersichtlich.

 

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Freude mit dem Kundencenter von St. Moritz Energie. Wenn Sie eine persönliche Beratung wünschen, nimmt Herr Vitus Caduff, Leiter Kundendienst, Ihre Anregungen telefonisch oder unter kunde@stmoritz-energie.ch gerne entgegen.